播客 - 无烟世界基金会

与 Derek Yach 博士的全球健康观点对话

与 Derek Yach 博士和全球健康专家就吸烟与许多重大健康问题之间的关系进行的一系列对话。

Yach 博士是无烟世界基金会主席,也是公共卫生的终身倡导者。

最新剧集

第37话哈瑟特(Caja Hajat)
2021 年 2 月 9 日

Cother Hajat是英国皇家内科学院(FRCP)和英国公共卫生学院(FFPH)的院士,也是阿联酋大学公共卫生的兼职教授。在她的整个职业生涯中,她一直致力于通过思想领导力,政策制定,卫生系统的重新设计以及学术,商业和政府机构的研究来预防慢性病及其危险因素。在英国和阿拉伯联合酋长国阿布扎比的公共场所禁止吸烟方面,戒烟和烟草控制政策是Cother的主要利益之一。

Cother是一名医生,拥有伦敦国王学院的MPH和博士学位。她的工作曾参加联合国大会,世界卫生大会,世界经济论坛,TEDx,《经济学人》杂志以及众多科学期刊文章,书籍,杂志,报纸社论和博客。她定期作主题演讲并在国际科学会议上作特邀演讲。

我们重视您所听到的任何意见或想法,请发送电子邮件至 podcast@smokefreeworld.org 联系我们 

2020年12月18日
第36话年终回顾

Derek Yach总结了播客系列的重点内容,并在2020年汲取了教训,展望了未来。 涵盖的主题包括COVID19大流行与吸烟如何交织在一起,以及为改善获得戒烟和减少危害的努力。

2020年12月12日
第35话本特·维伯格 

瑞典鼻烟被认为是摄入尼古丁的最安全方法之一。使用Snus会使内唇产生明显的刺痛感,许多人对此没有吸引力。Bengt Wiberg与Derek Yach谈了他的发明的意义,该发明从有效的减少烟草危害产品中消除了这一障碍:

2020年11月25日
第34话威廉 

威廉·坎科旺巴(William Kamkwamba)是马拉维人的发明者,也是《风之男孩》的合著者。德里克(Derek)和威廉(William)讨论了马拉维(Malawi)的烟草种植状况,威廉的不可思议的故事,以及如何激发年轻人为未来创新新观念

2020年11月11日
第33话哈里·夏皮罗

哈里·夏皮罗(Harry Shapiro)和德里克(Derek)讨论了全球范围内减少烟草危害的需求,并解译了《全球减少烟草危害状况》 燃烧问题报告中的一些发现。哈里·夏皮罗(Harry Shapiro)是DrugWise的总监,也是《燃烧问题》的首席作家/编辑。

2020年10月30日
第32话迈克尔·卡明斯

迈克尔·卡明斯(Michael Cummings)被公认为是烟草控制领域的专家,经常在针对卷烟制造商的法律诉讼中担任专家证人。卡明斯和德里克博士讨论了资本主义在烟草控制政策中的作用以及《烟草转型指数》。

2020年10月17日
第31话艾丽斯·拉斯穆森(Elise Rasmussen)

Elise Rasmussen是全球烟草与尼古丁论坛(GTNF)的创始人兼总裁。Elise和Derek剖析了今年虚拟GTNF的一些亮点,并讨论了创建开放式对话空间的价值。

2020年8月10日
第30集:卡尔·法格斯特伦

科学家卡尔·法格斯特伦(Karl Fagerstrom)讨论了减少伤害产品在戒烟治疗和对尼古丁的误解中的使用。Karol建议新一代减少伤害的科学家“密切关注数据”。

2020年9月30日
第29话Sudhanshu Patwardhan博士

Sudhanshu Patwardhan博士是英国,印度和英国的执业医生,热衷于帮助人们戒掉危险的烟草。Sudhanshu博士和Derek讨论了全球戒烟服务缺乏,医学教育专业人员如何缺乏有关尼古丁的重要信息以及减少烟草危害技术改善数百万人生活的潜力。

2020年9月17日
第28话丹尼尔·马兰

都柏林三一学院商业伦理学助理教授丹尼尔·马兰(Daniel Malan)讨论了他的新报告《矛盾与冲突》,并提出了一个问题:“拥有至少一家烟草公司10%或以上权益的政府在解决健康问题时是否公正?他们的人民?”

2020/09/04
第27话托尼·莱昂

托尼·莱昂(Tony Leon)是一位出色的作家,也是南非议会反对党的前领导人。托尼(Tony)和德里克(Derek)讨论了最近取消的南非禁烟令如何影响南非公民的经济和健康。

2020年8月25日
第26话唐纳德·肯克尔

康奈尔大学的经济学家唐纳德·肯克尔(Donald Kenkel)应用经济理论从不同的角度来了解吸烟病的流行。唐纳德与德里克(Derek)谈了有关法规,禁令,税收以及去年因与受污染的EVALI vaping产品相关的肺部疾病爆发而造成的错误信息循环。

2020年8月19日
第25集:凯伦·纳尔逊(Karen Nelson)

Derek与J. Craig Venter研究所的Karen Nelson博士讨论了可以从研究人类微生物组学中获得的宝贵经验。德里克(Derek)和卡伦(Karen)讨论了她对微生物组研究领域的开始和影响,肠道微生物组如何影响身体其他部位的活动和疾病,以及指导以支持来自中低收入国家的下一代研究人员。

2020年6月8日
第24集:凯文·麦克吉尔

凯文·麦吉尔(Kevin McGirr)是加州大学旧金山分校社区卫生系统教授。凯文(Kevin)和德里克(Derek)讨论了心理健康状况和尼古丁成瘾之间的联系。

2020年7月27日
第23集:萨姆拉杂烩

Samrat Chowdhery是尼古丁消费者组织国际网络(INNCO)的记者兼总裁。萨姆拉特(Samrat)和德里克(Derek)讨论了印度禁止尼古丁雾化的禁令以及中低收入国家减少烟草危害的未来。

2020年7月16日
第22话Corinna Lathan博士

Corinna Lathan是AnthroTronix的发明家兼首席执行官。拉森(Lathan)和德里克(Derek)讨论了通过科学的应用,科里(Cori)非凡的职业历程以及反科学运动的政策影响来改善人们的生活。Cori是基金会董事会成员。

2020年6月7日
第21话Villoo Morawala-帕特尔

Villoo Patell博士发起了一个项目,以建立印度琐罗亚斯德教社区的基因数据库。琐罗亚斯德教徒社区以其独特的严格文化习俗而闻名,该实践禁止该社区的吸烟和排斥吸烟者。Patell博士是Avesthagen Limited的生物技术创新者和创始人。

2020年6月29日
第20集:康斯坦丁诺斯·法拉萨利诺斯(Konstantinos Farasalinos)

Konstantinos Farasalinos是Patras大学药学院和西阿提卡大学公共卫生学院的高级研究员。Konstantinos还是吉达阿卜杜勒·阿齐兹国王大学的兼职教授。Derek和Konstantinos讨论了减少烟草危害,最新的电子烟研究结果以及Covid19爆发如何影响吸烟者和吸烟者的健康。

2020年6月22日
第19集:弗朗索瓦·米拉德

Francois Millard是Vitality Group Inc.的高级副总裁。在Vitality集团工作了几年的Derek和Francois讨论了许多主题,包括健康保险的角色和未来以及Vitality独特的激励计划,该计划奖励客户从事健康行为。

2020年6月3日
第18集:乔治·波斯托克

George Bostock是Cambridge Design Partnership的机械工程师,也是基金会的受赠人。德里克(Derek)和乔治(George)讨论了他在确定中低收入国家降低风险产品吸收障碍方面的引人入胜的工作。

2020年5月30日
第17集:世界无烟日的信息

在本集中,德里克·亚奇(Derek Yach)谈到了世界无烟日的重要性,以及这一天如何影响了他多年前在南非生活时的个人生活。在世界无烟日提醒我们,吸烟仍然是最大的可预防死亡原因。

2020年5月29日
第16集杰德·罗斯

杰德·罗斯(Jed Rose)是烟草成瘾研究的领导者,也是尼古丁皮肤贴片的共同发明者。杰德(Jed)和德里克(Derek)讨论了常规戒烟方法的弊端以及创新性减少伤害产品和技术的前景,而公共卫生界经常忽视这种创新。

2020年5月26日
第15集:DYBORN CHIBONGA

Dyborn Chibonga是非洲绿色革命联盟(AGRA)的马拉维和莫桑比克地区负责人。Dyborn和Derek讨论了在Covid19大流行以及马拉维小农烟农的未来 之后,莫桑比克和马拉维面临的一些挑战,因为世界开始减少吸烟香烟。Dyborn作为基金会董事会成员提供战略指导。

2020年5月19日
第14集:梅洛妮·卡斯曼(Melonie Kastman)

Melonie制作了关于当今非洲面临的一些最复杂问题的纪录片。她报道了奴隶制,非法钻石以及最近的刚果民主共和国埃博拉疫情的终结。梅洛妮(Melonie)执导了短片 “卷烟的真实成本” ,她从居住在马拉维的小农烟农的角度讲述了鲜为人知的烟草生产故事。

2020年5月14日
第13集:格里·斯汀森

格里·斯汀森(Gerry Stimson)是一名公共卫生科学家,并倡导减少伤害的策略。德里克(Derek)和格里(Gerry)谈到了减少伤害的策略历来面临主流政治/媒体压制的一些原因,以及在Covid19大流行之后无视这些策略的危险。格里还提供了有关“全球减少烟草危害状况”的见识,这是《知识行动变革》发布的详尽报告。

2020年5月12日
第12集:Tikki Pangestu博士

Tikki Pang博士在世界卫生组织担任了13年的研究政策与合作总监。德里克(Derek)和提基(Tikki)谈论媒体,减少烟草危害战略的政治推论,并讨论与持续的Covid19爆发有关的实时问题。

2020年5月5日
第11集:Marewa Glover博士

Marewa Glover博士是一位土著行为科学家,致力于减少吸烟造成的危害已有25年以上。德里克(Derek)和马雷瓦(Marewa)谈及新西兰土著人民健康的社会和经济决定因素,以及她在“锁定调查”中的应对方式。

2020年5月1日
第10集:安吉拉·霍夫曼(Angela Hoffmann)

安吉拉·马歇尔·霍夫曼(Angela Marshall Hofmann)在沃尔玛(Walmart)和《世界战略》(World Strategies)担任高级主管的经历使她对正在进行的Covid19爆发如何影响政治,行业和公共卫生有着重要而独特的理解。听安吉拉(Angela)和德里克·亚奇(Derek Yach)讨论由于Covid19大流行,女性领导者的影响以及如何利用这段艰难时期创造更美好未来而可能带来的许多变化。安吉拉(Angela)是基金会董事会成员

2020/04/29
第 9 集:Pooja Patwardhan 博士

Pooja Patwardhan博士是英国的全科医生,在戒烟和减少危害方面拥有数十年的经验。Derek和Pooja讨论了精神疾病与吸烟相关疾病之间的联系,对正在进行的Covid19爆发的影响以及医生如何为戒烟者提供支持。

2020年4月24日
第 8 集:Ethan Nadelmann

毒品政策联盟的创始人伊森·纳德曼(Ethan Nadelmann)谈到减少危害在烟草控制中的作用,为什么减少危害对一些公共卫生专家来说难以理解,以及从Covid19爆发中可以学到什么教训。

2020年4月20日
第 7 集:Darshita Gillies

100位最有影响力的英国之列,Darshita吉利斯是公司的创始人和CEO Maanch 在这一集中,Darshita谈到了公共卫生慈善事业的现状,对Covid19大流行的看法以及技术在非营利发展社区的未来中的作用。

2020年4月16日
第 6 集:Chitra Subramaniam

Chitra Subramaniam 是来自印度的标志性调查记者,现居日内瓦。她因对博福斯印度榴弹炮交易的调查而备受认可,该交易被普遍认为促成了 1989 年印度总理拉吉夫·甘地在选举中的失败。Chitra谈到了她在全球公共卫生领域的工作,并将瑞士Covid19的回应与印度的做法进行了比较。

2020年4月13日
第 5 集:Nilesh Jain

Nilesh是减少危害研究与创新中心的创始人。Nilesh洞悉了印度当前的医疗保健不平等状况以及Covid19大流行所面临的挑战。印度正在进行一场技术革命,通过智能手机的访问可以提供一条与重要健康信息联系的新途径。

2020年4月9日
第 4 集:Yuchen Xue

无烟世界基金会的数据分析师薛雨辰讲述了她在Covid19大流行期间在中国旅行并进入美国的亲身经历。

2020年4月7日
第 3 集:Shlomi Madar

Shlomi Madar谈到了使用像这样的全球数据聚合器的潜力,Signals Analytics 来跟踪和预测变化在公共卫生方面。在Covid19大流行之后,数字趋势应运而生-了解这些先进的分析技术可以成为领先于公众的误解并提供卫生官员可以与公众共享的宝贵数据点的工具。

2020年4月3日
第 2 集:Candida Nakhumwa

念珠菌讲述了她的个人历程,基金会在马拉维的工作以及Covid19大流行对小农户烟农的潜在影响。

2020年4月1日
第 1 集:里卡多·波洛萨(Riccardo Polosa) 

呼吸内科医师和减少伤害专家Riccardo Polosa博士是播客的第一位客人,他谈到了他在意大利#COVID19大流行中的第一手经验。

WordPress 应用 - TurnKey Linux支持

Powered by

Podcast - Foundation for a Smoke-Free World

Global Health Perspectives with Dr. Derek Yach

An ongoing series of conversations with Dr. Derek Yach and experts in global health about how smoking sits at the nexus of many major health issues. 

Dr. Yach is the president of the Foundation For a Smoke-Free World and a lifelong advocate for public health.

See his full bio here.

MOST RECENT EPISODE

Episode 36: End of Year Recap
12/18/2020

Our last podcast episode of the year recaps the 2020 show highlights. The topics covered include how COVID19 pandemic intertwined with smoking and the efforts to improve access to cessation and harm reduction. Our hope is that people see the role harm reduction can play in ending the pandemic in 2021 and smoking, the world’s most preventable cause of death and disease.

We value any comments or ideas on what you’ve heard, email us at podcast@smokefreeworld.org 

12.16.2020
Episode 35: Bengt Wiberg 

Swedish Snus is considered one of the safest ways to consume nicotine. The use of Snus comes with a distinct stinging sensation on the inner lip that many find unappealing. Bengt Wiberg speaks with Derek Yach about the implications of his invention that removes this barrier from an effective tobacco harm reduction product: 

11.25.2020
Episode 34: William 

William Kamkwamba is a Malawian inventor and coauthor of The Boy Who Harnessed The Wind. Derek and William discuss the state of tobacco farming in Malawi, William’s incredible story, and how to inspire young people to innovate new ideas for the future

11.16.2020
Episode 33: Harry Shapiro

Harry Shapiro and Derek discuss the worldwide demand for tobacco harm reduction and unpack some of the findings from the Global State of Tobacco Harm Reduction’s Burning Issues report. Harry Shapiro is the Director of DrugWise and head writer/editor of Burning Issues.  

10.30.2020
Episode 32: Michael Cummings

Michael Cummings is recognized worldwide as an expert in the field of tobacco control and frequently serves as an expert witness in legal proceedings against cigarette manufacturers. Dr. Cummings and Derek discuss the role of capitalism in tobacco control policy and the Tobacco Transformation Index™.

10.17.2020
Episode 31: Elise Rasmussen

Elise Rasmussen is the founder and president of the Global Tobacco and Nicotine Forum (GTNF). Elise and Derek unpack some of the highlights from this year’s virtual GTNF and discuss the value of creating a space for open dialogue.

10.08.2020
Episode 30: Karl Fagerström

Scientist Karl Fagerstrom discusses the use of harm reduction products in smoking cessation therapy and misperceptions about nicotine. Karol recommends that a new generation of harm reduction scientists “stay close to the data.” 

09.30.2020
Episode 29: Dr. Sudhanshu Patwardhan

Dr. Sudhanshu Patwardhan is a British-Indian, UK licensed Medical Doctor, passionate about helping people quit risky tobacco. Dr. Sudhanshu and Derek discuss the lack of global inclusion of smoking cessation services, how medical education professionals lack vital information about nicotine, and the potential of tobacco harm reduction technologies to improve the lives of millions of people. 

09.17.2020
Episode 28: Daniel Malan

Daniel Malan assistant professor of business ethics at Trinity College Dublin discussed his new report, “Contradictions and Conflicts,” and asks the question, “can governments that own 10% or more of at least one tobacco company be impartial when addressing the health and wellness of their people?”

09.04.2020
Episode 27: Tony Leon

Tony Leon is an accomplished author and the ex-leader of the South African Parliament Opposition. Tony and Derek discuss how the recently lifted tobacco and alcohol ban in South Africa impacted the economy and the health of South African citizens.

08.25.2020
Episode 26: Donald Kenkel

Economist Donald Kenkel from Cornell University applies economic theories to understand the smoking disease epidemic from a different angle. Donald speaks with Derek about regulations, bans, taxes, and the cycle of misinformation created from last year’s outbreak of lung injury associated with contaminated EVALI vaping products.

08.19.2020
Episode 25: Karen Nelson

Derek speaks with Dr. Karen Nelson of the J. Craig Venter Institute about the valuable lessons that can be learned from studying the human microbiome. Derek and Karen discuss her start and impact on the field of microbiome research, how the gut microbiome may influence activity and diseases in other parts of the body, and mentorship to support the next generation of researchers from low-middle income countries. 

08.06.2020
Episode 24: Kevin McGirr

Kevin McGirr is a professor with Community Health Systems at the University of California, San Francisco. Kevin and Derek discuss the link between mental health conditions and nicotine addiction. 

07.27.2020
Episode 23: Samrat Chowdhery

Samrat Chowdhery is a journalist and the president of the International Network of Nicotine Consumer Organizations (INNCO). Samrat and Derek discuss India’s ban on nicotine vaping and the future of tobacco harm reduction in low and middle-income countries.

07.16.2020
Episode 22: Dr. Corinna Lathan

Corinna Lathan is an inventor and CEO of AnthroTronix. Dr. Lathan and Derek discuss improving people’s lives with the application of science, Cori’s extraordinary career journey, and the policy effects of the anti-science movement. Cori is a member of the Foundation’s Board of Directors.

07.06.2020
Episode 21: Villoo Morawala-Patell

Dr. Villoo Patell launched a project to build a genetic database of India’s Zoroastrian community. The Zoroastrian community is known for its uniquely strict cultural practices forbidding smoking and ostracizing smokers from the community. Dr. Patell is a biotech innovator and founder of Avesthagen Limited.

06.29.2020
Episode 20: Konstantinos Farasalinos

Konstantinos Farasalinos is a senior researcher at the Department of Pharmacy-University of Patras and the school of Public Health-University of West Attica. Konstantinos is also an adjunct professor at King AbdulAziz University in Jeddah. Derek and Konstantinos discuss tobacco harm reduction, the results from cutting-edge research on e-cigarettes , and how the health of smokers and vapers are impacted by the Covid19  outbreak.

06.22.2020
Episode 19: Francois Millard

Francois Millard is SVP at the Vitality Group Inc. Derek and Francois, who worked together at the Vitality Group for several years, discuss a number of topics, including the role of health insurance and the future and Vitality’s unique incentive program that rewards clients for engaging in healthy behavior.

06.03.2020
Episode 18: George Bostock

George Bostock is a mechanical engineer at Cambridge Design Partnership and a grantee of the Foundation. Derek and George discuss his fascinating work on identifying the impediments to reduced risk product uptake in lower-middle-income countries.

05.30.2020
Episode 17: A Message for World No Tobacco Day

In this episode, Derek Yach addresses the significance of World No Tobacco Day and how the day affected him personally while living in South Africa many years ago. On World No Tobacco Day we are reminded that smoking remains the largest single preventable cause of death.

05.29.2020
Episode 16: Jed Rose

Jed Rose is a leader in tobacco addiction research and the co-inventor of the nicotine skin patch. Jed and Derek discuss shortcomings of the conventional approaches to cessation as well as the promise of innovative harm reduction products and technologies that are often overlooked by the public health community.

05.26.2020
Episode 15: Dyborn Chibonga

Dyborn Chibonga is the regional head of Malawi and Mozambique at the Alliance for a Green Revolution in Africa (AGRA). Dyborn and Derek discuss some of the challenges faced by Mozambique and Malawi in the wake of the Covid19 pandemic and the future of Malawi’s smallholder tobacco farmers as the world begins to smoke less cigarettes. Dyborn provides strategic guidance as a member of the Foundation’s board of directors.

05.19.2020
Episode 14: Melonie Kastman

Melonie has produced documentaries about some of the most complex problems facing Africa today. She covered the end of slavery, illicit diamonds, and most recently, Ebola in the Democratic Republic of Congo. Melonie directed the short film “The True Cost of a Cigarette,” where she told the rarely heard story of tobacco production from the perspective of the smallholder tobacco farmers living in Malawi.

05.14.2020
Episode 13: Gerry Stimson

Gerry Stimson is a public health scientist and advocate for harm reduction strategies. Derek and Gerry speak about some of the reasons why harm reduction strategies have historically faced mainstream political/media pushback and the dangers of disregarding those strategies in the wake of the Covid19 pandemic. Gerry also provides insight into the Global State of Tobacco Harm Reduction, an extensive report published by Knowledge Action Change.

05.12.2020
Episode 12: Dr. Tikki Pangestu

Dr. Tikki Pang spent 13 years as the Director of Research Policy and Cooperation at the World Health Organization. Derek and Tikki speak about the media, political pushback on tobacco harm reduction strategies, and discuss the real-time issues related to the ongoing Covid19 outbreak. 

05.05.2020
Episode 11: Dr. Marewa Glover

Dr. Marewa Glover is an indigenous behavioral scientist who has worked on reducing harms from smoking for over 25 years. Derek and Marewa speak about the social and economic determinants of health for indigenous people in New Zealand and her Coping in Lockdown Survey. 

05.01.2020
Episode 10: Angela Hoffmann

Angela Marshall Hofmann’s experience as a senior executive at Walmart and World Strategies gives her an important and unique understanding of how the ongoing Covid19 outbreak may impact politics, industry, and public health. Listen to Angela and Derek Yach discuss the many changes that may be coming as a result of the Covid19 pandemic, the impact of female leaders, and how to leverage this difficult time for a better future. Angela is a member of the Foundation’s Board of Directors

04.29.2020
Episode 9: Dr. Pooja Patwardhan

Dr. Pooja Patwardhan is a general practitioner in the UK with decades of experience in tobacco cessation and harm reduction. Derek and Pooja discuss the connection between mental illness and smoking-related disease, the effect on the ongoing Covid19 outbreak, and how doctors can support tobacco users in their quitting journey.

04.24.2020
Episode 8: Ethan Nadelmann

Ethan Nadelmann, who is the founder of the Drug Policy Alliance, speaks about the role of harm reduction in tobacco control, why harm reduction is difficult for some public health experts to embrace, and what lessons can be learned from the Covid19 outbreak. 

04.20.2020
Episode 7: Darshita Gillies

Listed among the 100 Most Influential in the UK, Darshita Gillies is the founder and CEO of Maanch. In this episode, Darshita speaks about the current state of public health philanthropy, her perspective on the Covid19 pandemic, and the role of technology in the future of the nonprofit development community.

04.16.2020
Episode 6: Chitra Subramaniam

Chitra Subramaniam is an iconic investigative journalist from India now living in Geneva. She is recognized for her investigation of the Bofors-India Howitzer deal which is widely believed to have to have contributed to the electoral defeat of Indian Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi in 1989. Chitra speaks about her work in global public health and compares the Swiss Covid19 response to India’s approach.

04.13.2020
Episode 5: Nilesh Jain

Nilesh is the founder of the Harm Reduction Research and Innovation Center. Nilesh sheds insight on the current healthcare inequities in India and the challenges faced by the Covid19 pandemic. India is embarking on a technological revolution where access to smartphones offer a new pathway to connect with vital health information.

04.09.2020
Episode 4: Yuchen Xue

Yuchen Xue Data Analyst at the Foundation for a Smoke-Free World recounts her personal experience of traveling through China and entering the U.S. during the onset of the Covid19 pandemic.

04.07.2020
Episode 3: Shlomi Madar

Shlomi Madar speaks about the potential of using a global data aggregator like Signals Analytics to track and predict changes in public health. In the wake of the Covid19 pandemic, digital trends emerge – understanding these advanced analytics could be a tool to get ahead of public misconceptions and provide valuable data points that health officials can share with the public.

04.03.2020
Episode 2: Candida Nakhumwa

Candida speaks about her personal journey, the Foundation’s work in Malawi and the potential ramifications of the Covid19 pandemic on smallholder tobacco farmers.

04.01.2020
Episode 1: Riccardo Polosa 

Dr. Riccardo Polosa, a respiratory physician and harm reduction expert, is the first guest on the podcast and he speaks about his first-hand experience with the #COVID19 pandemic in Italy.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux