نيكول برادلي | مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين

نيكول برادلي

فريقنا
نيكول برادلي

نائبة الرئيس لشؤون الإعلام

بصفتها نائب رئيس قسم الإعلام والتواصل، فإن نيكول برادلي مسؤولة عن تطوير وتنفيذ الإستراتيجيات الإعلامية للمؤسسة في وسائل الإعلام العامة والمملوكة والمدفوعة. وفي هذا الدور، تشرف على العلاقات الإعلامية، ومحتوى وسائل الإعلام الرقمية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، وتدير شركاء المؤسسة من الوكالات الإعلامية.

ونيكول خبيرة في الشؤون الإعلامية تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في هذا المجال، فقد صممت حملات علاقات عامة لبعض الشركات المدرجة في قائمة فورتشن 500 وأدارتها، كما عملت أيضًا مستشارة إعلامية ومتحدثة رسمية وطنية.

وتتضمن خبرات نيكول أيضًا العمل في شركات بيبسي ونيكلوديون وVH1 وEdelman، حيث كانت مسؤولة عن إنشاء وتنفيذ الخطط الإعلامية الإستراتيجية التي دعمت أهداف العمل وسمعة الشركة الإيجابية. وخلال السنوات الست التي قضتها في شركة Pepsi، أدارت العلاقات الإعلامية لحملات التسويق والعلامات التجارية لشركة Pepsi-Cola في أمريكا الشمالية، بما في ذلك شراكاتها مع الدوري الوطني لكرة القدم الأمريكية (NFL) ودوري كرة القاعدة الرئيسي (MLB) ودوري كرة القدم للمحترفين (MLS).

تعيش نيكول في نيويورك وهي حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في الإعلام من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا.

WordPress Appliance - تشغله TurnKey Linux

Powered by

NICOLE BRADLEY

Our Team
NICOLE BRADLEY

Vice President, Communications

As Vice President of Communications, Nicole Bradley is responsible for developing and implementing the Foundation’s communications strategies across earned, owned and paid media. In this role, she oversees media relations, social and digital media content, and manages the Foundation’s communications agency partners.

A skilled communications professional with more than 15 years of experience, Nicole has developed and managed PR campaigns for Fortune 500 corporations, while also acting as a national communications advisor and spokesperson.

Nicole’s background includes positions at Pepsi, Nickelodeon, VH1 and Edelman, where she was responsible for creating and executing strategic communications plans that supported business goals and drove positive corporate reputation. During her six years at Pepsi, she managed media relations for Pepsi-Cola North America’s marketing campaigns and brands, including its partnerships with the NFL, MLB and MLS.

Nicole is based in New York and earned a BA in Communications from Penn State University.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux