ليندا روف | مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين

ليندا روف

فريقنا
ليندا روف

مدير أول العمليات والشؤون المالية

بصفتها مديرة أولى للعمليات والمالية ، تدعم ليندا راف المدير المالي للمؤسسة ، وإدارة الحسابات الدائنة والنفقات والسفر الدولي للموظفين. كما تشرف على عمليات المنشأة، بما في ذلك شراكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومقدمي الخدمات.

وليندا متخصصة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة المنشآت ولديها خبرة في المحاسبة، وتطوير الإجراءات التشغيلية، بالإضافة إلى أنظمة الكمبيوتر المختلفة. قبل الانضمام إلى المؤسسة، عملت في إدارة العمليات في مجموعة Precision IT Group ثم مجموعة Trident Global. وفي كلتا المجموعتين، تولت مسؤولية علاقات الموردين والحسابات الدائنة والإشراف على جميع أعمال المنشأة.

وفي مرحلة سابق من حياتها المهنية، عملت ليندا لعدة سنوات في عدة وظائف مختلفة في Ramp Up Technology. وكانت آخر وظيفة لها مديرة عمليات الشركة، وقامت في ذلك الوقت بتجديد قاعدة بيانات حجوزات العملاء، ووضع إجراءات محاسبية فعالة، وإدارة توسعات مكتب العملاء.

وتعيش ليندا في نيويورك وتتحدث السويدية بطلاقة. وهي حاصلة على بكالوريوس إدارة الأعمال الدولية من كلية بيركلي (Berkeley College) في نيويورك.

WordPress Appliance - تشغله TurnKey Linux

Powered by

LINDA RUFF

Our Team
LINDA RUFF

Senior Manager, Finance and Internal Audit

As Financial Assistant and Office Manager, Linda Ruff supports the Foundation’s CFO, managing accounts payable, expenses and international travel for the staff. She also oversees facility operations, including IT and vendor partnerships.

Linda is an IT and facility management professional with expertise in accounting, developing operational procedures, as well as various computer platforms. Prior to joining the Foundation, she held operational management positions at Precision IT Group and Trident Global, respectively. In both roles, she was responsible for vendor relations, accounts payable and overseeing all facility functions.

Earlier in her career, Linda spent several years at Ramp Up Technology, holding a number of positions. While in her final role as the company’s Manager of Operations, she revamped the client ticketing database, created effective accounting procedures, and managed client office expansions.

Linda is based in New York and is fluent in Swedish. She holds a BBA in International Business from Berkeley College, White Plains, N.Y.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux