كايلي بليمان | مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين

كايلي بليمان

فريقنا
كايلي بليمان

محلل تقني ، إدارة المنح وتطويرها

بصفتها محلل تقني للمنح ، تدعم Kayleigh تنفيذ برنامج المنح العالمية للمؤسسة عبر ركائز عملها الأساسية: الصحة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا؛ تحول الصناعة والزراعة وسبل العيش.

Kayleigh (هي / لها) لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في سياسة الصحة العامة والبحوث على المستويات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية. تكمن اهتماماتها المهنية في دعم تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجيات ومشاريع وشراكات شاملة لتحقيق مكاسب في مجال الصحة العامة من خلال ربط أولويات الصحة العالمية بالاحتياجات على أرض الواقع.

قبل انضمامه إلى المؤسسة ، عمل كايلي كمنسق للدعوة العالمية والشبكات في الاتحاد الدولي لمكافحة السرطان ، ومسؤول تقني أول في الاتحاد الدولي لمكافحة السل وأمراض الرئة في إدارة مكافحة التبغ ، كباحث أول في الصحة العامة لمنطقة لوثيان. مجلس الصحة NHSScotland. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصلت على تدريب مرموق في منظمة الصحة العالمية في مكتبها الإقليمي لغرب المحيط الهادئ في مانيلا ، حيث ساهمت في تطوير قاعدة بيانات المؤشرات الصحية الإقليمية للأمراض غير المعدية.

Kayleigh حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في الصحة العامة من جامعة إدنبرة ودرجة البكالوريوس في العلوم مع مرتبة الشرف من الدرجة الأولى في الطب الحيوي (علم الأدوية) من جامعة أبردين في اسكتلندا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أكملت برنامج الدراسات العليا الصيفي لعلم الأوبئة والإحصاء الحيوي في كلية جونز هوبكنز بلومبرج للصحة العامة.

WordPress Appliance - تشغله TurnKey Linux

Powered by

KAYLEIGH BLEYMANN | Foundation for a Smoke-Free World

KAYLEIGH BLEYMANN

Our Team
KAYLEIGH BLEYMANN

Technical Analyst, Grants Management and Development

As Grants Technical Analyst, Kayleigh supports implementation of the Foundation’s global grants program across its core pillars of work: Health, Science, and Technology; Industry Transformation; and Agriculture and Livelihoods.

Kayleigh (she/her) has over ten years of experience in public health policy and research at the national, regional, and international levels. Her professional interests lie in supporting the development and delivery of comprehensive strategies, projects, and partnerships to achieve public health gains by linking global health priorities to on-the-ground needs.

Prior to joining the Foundation, Kayleigh served as Global Advocacy and Networks Coordinator at the Union for International Cancer Control, Senior Technical Officer at the International Union against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease in its Department for Tobacco Control, as Senior Public Health Researcher for the Lothian Regional Health Board of NHSScotland. In addition, she held a prestigious internship at the World Health Organization in its Western Pacific Regional Office in Manila, where she contributed to the development of a regional health indicator database for NCDs.

Kayleigh holds a Master of Public Health degree from the University of Edinburgh and a Bachelor of Science degree with upper-class honours in Biomedicine (Pharmacology) from the University of Aberdeen, both in Scotland. More recently, she completed the Graduate Summer Institute of Epidemiology and Biostatistics program at John’s Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux