بول غاردنر | مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين

بول غاردنر

مجلس الإدارة
بول غاردنر

عضو مجلس الإدارة

لأكثر من 35 عامًا، عمل بول غاردنر في عدد من الشركات الاستشارية الرائدة في أستراليا، قضى آخر 13 عامًا منها رئيسًا لمجموعة Gray Group أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. وبعد ذلك ترك بول هذا المنصب وأنشأ شركته الخاصة لاستشارات الأعمال (pgardner.com.au pty ltd)، والمتخصصة في الجوانب الإعلامية للعلامات التجارية والتسويق، وكذلك الشركات الناشئة في الأسواق الجديدة في أستراليا وخارجها.

وتتنوع قاعدة عملائه الذين يقدم إليهم الاستشارات حاليًا لتشمل عملاء في قطاعات الحكومة والسياحة والتصنيع والموضة وعقود تأجير السيارات والمعارض الرقمية والاستهلاكية. وبعيدًا عن الاستشارات التي يقدمها، يستثمر بول حاليًا في عدد من الشركات الناشئة، ويدير شبكة نشرات صوتية (بودكاست) خاصة به (www.pgardner.com.au)، ويستضيفه بانتظام برنامج The Politics HQ الذي تذيعه قناة سكاي نيوز في مساء أيام الجمعة.

وبول حاصل على لقب سينسي (معلم) في رياضة كاراتيه الكيوكوشن، ويشارك بنشاط في جميع جوانب الحياة العامة في ملبورن سواء في مجال الفنون أو الرياضة أو التعليم أو العمل الخيري. وضمن قائمة الجوائز الشرفية لعيد ميلاد الملكة (Queen’s Birthday Honors) لعام 2008, تم اختياره ضمن فرسان أستراليا (AM) وذلك لجهوده في العمل الخيري والفنون وصناعة الإعلانات.

WordPress Appliance - تشغله TurnKey Linux

Powered by

PAUL GARDNER

Board Member

For over 35 years, Paul Gardner worked at a number of Australia’s leading agencies, the last 13 of which he served as Chairman of Grey Group Australia and New Zealand. He left to start his own business consulting practice (pgardner.com.au pty ltd), which specializes in branding and marketing communications as well as greenfield start-ups in Australia and overseas.

His current consultancy client base stretches across government, tourism, manufacturing, fashion, contract hire, and digital and consumer exhibitions. Outside of his own consultancy, Paul is currently an investor in a number of start-ups, operates his own podcast network (www.pgardner.com.au), and is a regular guest of The Politics HQ, broadcasting Friday evenings on Sky News.

A sensei (master) in Kyokushin karate, Paul is also actively involved in all aspects of Melbourne life through the arts, sports, education, and charity. In the 2008 Queen’s Birthday Honors list, he was appointed a Member of the Order of Australia (AM) for services to charity, the arts, and the advertising industry.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux