نوريكو توجو | مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين

نوريكو توجو

مجلس الإدارة
نوريكو توجو

عضو مجلس الإدارة

نوريكو توجو هي المديرة التنفيذية لشركة اتسوكا القابضة المحدودة، والرئيس والمدير الممثل لشركة اتسوكا المحدودة للأجهزة الطبية (Otsuka Medical Devices Co. Ltd.)

انضمت نوريكو إلى شركة اتسوكا القابضة (Otsuka Holdings) في وظيفة عضو منتدب (تطوير الأعمال) وعضو مجلس إدارة في عام 2008، ثم تحملت المسؤولية عن التخطيط في عام 2011. وبعد عام 2012، تقلدت مناصب إدارية عامة متنوعة ضمن مجموعة أتسوكا (Otsuka Group) منها الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة اتسوكا أمريكا (Otsuka America, Inc.) والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Pharmavite LLC قبل العودة إلى اليابان في عام 2017.

وقد بدأت نوريكو حياتها المهنية في جولدمان ساكس في طوكيو باليابان. وبعد الحصول على درجة جامعية عليا، استمرت في مجال الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في ليمان براذرذ (Lehman Brothers) في مدينة نيويورك. ثم انتقلت بعد ذلك إلى مناصب في شركة تسويق ناشئة في طوكيو باليابان، ثم شركة تمويل في بانكوك بتايلاند. وقد انضمت إلى شركة ماكنزي (McKinsey & Company) في وظيفة استشارية عام 1999 ثم أصبحت مديرة للمشاركة في عام 2002. وفي 2004، تولت مسؤولية الاستثمار في رأس المال المخاطر لشركة إنتل كابيتال (Intel Capital)، وتضمن ذلك مسؤولية استثمارات رأس المال لشركة إنتل في مجال التكنولوجيا وتطوير الأعمال في اليابان.

وفي عام 2002، شاركت نوريكو في ترجمة الطبعة الثانية من "التقييم - قياس قيمة الشركات وإدارتها" (Valuation–Measuring and Managing the Value of Companies)، ولها مقالات منشورة في دوريات مجلات متخصصة. كما كانت عضوة في لجنة قمة رابطة التعاون الاقتصادي لآسيا والمحيط الهادي لريادة المرأة (APEC Women’s Entrepreneurship Summit.) لعام 2010.
ونوريكو من خريجي جامعة طوكيو حيث حصلت منها على درجة ليسانس الحقوق، ثم حصلت على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هارفارد. وقد اجتازت اختبار نقابة المحامين اليابانية في عام 1999.

WordPress Appliance - تشغله TurnKey Linux

Powered by

NORIKO TOJO

Board Member

Noriko Tojo is Executive Director of Otsuka Holdings Co., Ltd., and President and Representative Director of Otsuka Medical Devices Co. Ltd.

Noriko joined Otsuka Holdings as Managing Director (Business Development) and Board Member in 2008 and added planning to her responsibilities in 2011. After 2012, she held various general management positions within Otsuka Group, including President and CEO of Otsuka America, Inc. and CEO of Pharmavite LLC before returning to Japan in 2017.

Noriko started her career at Goldman Sachs in Tokyo, Japan. After earning a graduate degree, she continued in investment banking at Lehman Brothers in New York City. She subsequently held positions at a startup marketing company in Tokyo, Japan, and a finance company in Bangkok, Thailand. She joined McKinsey & Company as a consultant in 1999 and became Engagement Manager in 2002. As a venture capital investor for Intel Capital in 2004, Noriko was responsible for Intel’s technology and business development–related equity investments in Japan.

In 2002, Noriko co-translated the second edition of “Valuation–Measuring and Managing the Value of Companies,” and she has written articles for professional magazines. She was also a panelist at the 2010 APEC Women’s Entrepreneurship Summit.
Noriko graduated from the University of Tokyo with a Bachelor of Laws degree and earned an MBA from Harvard University. She passed the Japanese National Bar Examination in 1999.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux