سياسة الخصوصية على الإنترنت | مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين

سياسة الخصوصية على الإنترنت

آخر مراجعة: 22 أكتوبر 2018

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية على الإنترنت على المعلومات التي قد تحصل عليها مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين ("المؤسسة"، "نحن"، أو غير ذلك من ضمائر المتكلم للجمع) بشأنك عند زيارة www.smokefreeworld.org ("الموقع"). توفر هذه السياسة معلومات حول كيفية قيامنا بجمع معلومات عنك من خلال الموقع، وكيف يمكننا استخدام هذه المعلومات ومشاركتها، وكيف نحمي المعلومات التي نجمعها، وكيف يمكنك الاتصال بنا فيما يتعلق بممارسات الخصوصية لدينا.

المعلومات التي نجمعها منك

في بعض الحالات، قد تقدم لنا معلومات مباشرة، إذا استكملت، مثلاً، نموذج الاتصال بنا على الموقع أو انضممت إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني أو سجلت لاستخدام البوابة الإلكترونية أو قدمت اقتراحًا أو طلب إبداء اهتمام. قد تتضمن المعلومات التي نجمعها معلومات شخصية، وهي معلومات تحدد هويتك على وجه التحديد، مثل اسمك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو عنوانك البريدي. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال معلومات على الموقع بطرق أخرى، مثل استكمال استطلاع أو نشر تعليق علنيًا على الموقع.

المعلومات التي نجمعها تلقائيًا

بالإضافة إلى المعلومات التي تقدمها على، يجوز لنا جمع معلومات معينة باستخدام أدوات آلية مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي صغير يتم تخزينه على جهاز المستخدم ويمكنه السماح لموقع الويب بالتعرف على هذا الجهاز وتسجيل تفضيلات المستخدم وتتبع الصفحات التي ينقر عليها المستخدم أثناء زيارة موقع الويب، وتحديد موقع الويب الذي تمت زيارته مسبقًا على الفور. تقبل معظم متصفحات الويب ملفات تعريف الارتباط بشكل افتراضي، ولكن يمكنك ضبط إعدادات المتصفح لإزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو رفضها. يرجى ملاحظة أن حظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على توفر موقعنا ومواقع الويب الأخرى وطريقة عملها. وقد يؤدي تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضًا إلى إبطال عمليات الاستبعاد التي تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتعرف على الأجهزة التي تم استبعادها. قد تتضمن أنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها تلقائيًا عند زيارتك للموقع عناوين IP ومعرفات الجهاز وخصائص المتصفح وتفاصيل نظام التشغيل وتفضيلات اللغة وعناوين URL المرجعية وطول مدة الزيارات والصفحات التي تمت مشاهدتها.

قد يتم جمع المعلومات حول استخدامك لهذا الموقع وغيره على مدار الوقت وعبر الأجهزة ومواقع الويب المختلفة، ويتم استخدامها لأغراض مختلفة، بما في ذلك تحديد الأجهزة المختلفة التي تستخدمها وتقديم محتوى ذي صلة و/أو موجه، بما في ذلك الإعلانات المستندة إلى اهتماماتك. يجوز لنا أيضًا دمج بعض المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا مع معلومات أخرى نحصل عليها عنك، والتي قد تشمل البيانات التي نحصل عليها من جهات خارجية، مثل مقدمي الخدمة لدينا.

كيف يمكننا استخدام المعلومات التي نحصل عليها

يجوز لنا استخدام المعلومات التي نحصل عليها عنك لأغراض مختلفة، بما في ذلك:

  • الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني، أو الاستفسارات، أو التعليقات، أو الأسئلة، أو طلبات الدعم الأخرى؛
  • النظر في العروض وردود التعبير عن الاهتمام التي تقدمها؛
  • تنظيم استخدامك للبوابة الإلكترونية؛
  • إرسال إشعارات تتضمن أهم الأخبار ومعلومات عن الفعاليات؛
  • ضمان أمن وسلامة موقعنا؛
  • رصد وتحليل الاتجاهات، والاستخدام، وأنشطة الزوار، ومستخدمي الموقع؛
  • تسهيل تجربتك في استخدام الموقع وإدارتها وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي عليها وتحسينها؛
  • الامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها، أو اللوائح، أو الإجراءات القانونية، بالإضافة إلى سياسات شركتنا؛
  • السماح لك بالمشاركة في الميزات التي نقدمها على الموقع؛
  • الاتصال بك بخصوص استخدامك للموقع أو، في بعض الحالات، بخصوص التغييرات في سياساتنا؛
  • منع أو التحقيق في أو تحديد أو اتخاذ أي إجراء آخر في ما يتعلق بأي نشاط احتيالي أو غير قانوني فعلي أو مشتبه به أو أي نشاط ينتهك سياساتنا؛
  • لأي غرض آخر، بموافقتك.

يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام المعلومات التي نحصل عليها عنك بطرق أخرى، وفي هذه الحالة سنقوم بإخطارك في وقت جمع المعلومات.

تحليل البيانات

يجوز لنا استخدام بعض خدمات تحليلات الويب من جهات خارجية، مثل Google Analytics، لمساعدتنا على فهم وتحليل طريقة استخدام الزوار للموقع. يجوز نقل المعلومات الناتجة عن هذه الخدمات (على سبيل المثال، عنوان IP الخاص بك والمعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة باستخدام الموقع) إلى مقدمي الخدمة هؤلاء وتخزينها على خوادم في الولايات المتحدة (أو في أي مكان آخر) ويجوز لمقدمي الخدمة هؤلاء استخدام هذه المعلومات لأغراض مثل تقييم استخدامك للموقع، وتجميع التقارير الإحصائية حول نشاط الموقع، وتقديم الخدمات المتعلقة بنشاط الموقع وغير ذلك من استخدام الإنترنت. يمكنك النقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول Google Analytics، ويمكنك اختيار استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط من Google Analytics عن طريق زيارة هذه الصفحة أو تنزيل وظيفة المتصفح الإضافية لتعطيل التتبع في Google Analytics.

قد تسمح لك إعدادات متصفح الويب لديك بإرسال إشارة "تعطيل التعقب" تلقائيًا إلى الخدمات التي تزورها على الإنترنت. مثل العديد من مواقع الويب، لا يستجيب هذا الموقع حاليًا إلى إشارات "تعطيل التعقب" التي يتم تلقيها من متصفحات الزوار.

المعلومات التي نشاركها مع جهات خارجية

يجوز لنا مشاركة المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال الموقع مع وكلائنا وموردينا والاستشاريين ومقدمي الخدمات الآخرين الذين يتولون تقييم الأداء الوظيفي لموقعنا، أو إجراء الاستطلاعات، أو القيام بعمل آخر نيابة عنا. غير مسموح لمقدمي الخدمة هؤلاء باستخدام معلوماتك من الموقع إلا للغرض (الأغراض) الذي تم الكشف عنها من أجله.

يجوز لنا أيضًا مشاركة معلوماتك (1) إذا كان مطلوبًا منا ذلك بموجب القانون أو الإجراءات القانونية (مثل الاستجابة لاستدعاء أو أمر محكمة أو طلب مماثل من الحكومة أو هيئات إنفاذ القانون للحصول على معلومات)؛ (2) عندما نعتقد أن الكشف عن معلوماتك ضروري أو مناسب لمنع وقوع أضرار مادية أو خسارة مالية، أو لحماية الممتلكات أو السلامة، أو في ما يتعلق بالتحقيق في احتيال محتمل أو أي نشاط آخر غير قانوني؛ أو (3) حسب الحاجة لتنفيذ سياساتنا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك التي تم جمعها من الموقع أثناء أو في ما يتعلق بالمفاوضات على أي معاملة تجارية مقترحة أو فعلية، مثل شراكة أو مشروع مشترك، أو أي نوع آخر من حالات الاندماج أو الاستحواذ على الأعمال لكل هذه العمليات أو أي جزء منها.

مواقع الجهات الخارجية على الويب والميزات الاجتماعية

قد يتضمن الموقع روابط إلى مواقع جهات خارجية على الويب لتوفير الراحة لك وتعزيز المعلومات المذكورة. لا تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية على الإنترنت هذه على مواقع الويب تلك، والتي قد يكون لها سياسات أو إشعارات خصوصية خاصة بها عليك مراجعتها لمعرفة طريقة استخدامها لمعلوماتك الشخصية أو كشفها.

قد يتضمن هذا الموقع أيضًا ميزات مصممة للسماح بالتفاعلات مع مواقع الويب أو الخدمات التابعة لجهات خارجية، بما في ذلك الشبكات الاجتماعية التابعة لجهات خارجية ("الميزات الاجتماعية"). على سبيل المثال، قد تتمكن من "الإعجاب" بمحتوى أو "مشاركته" من هذا الموقع على مواقع الويب أو الخدمات الأخرى.

لسنا مسؤولين، ولا نقدم أي إقرارات بشأن السياسات أو الممارسات التجارية لأي جهة خارجية، بما في ذلك مقدمي خدمات التحليلات وخدمات الجهات الخارجية المرتبطة بالموقع، ونشجعك على التعرف على سياسات الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بها.

المعلومات التي تكشف عنها علانية على الموقع

قد يسمح لك الموقع بنشر محتوى أو إرساله علنًا مثل التعليق على منشور مدونة. إذا اخترت إرسال محتوى يحتوي على معلومات شخصية إلى أي منطقة عامة في الموقع، فسيتمكن أي شخص، بما في ذلك المؤسسة، من الوصول إلى المحتوى الذي أرسلته. بغض النظر عن أي شيء يخالف ذلك، ما لم نوافق على خلاف ذلك صراحةً، فإن المعلومات الشخصية المتاحة علنًا لا تخضع لقيود الاستخدام والمشاركة في المؤسسة، أو غير ذلك من الالتزامات، بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو غيرها، ويجوز استخدام هذه المعلومات ومشاركتها من المؤسسة والجهات الخارجية إلى أقصى حد لا يحظره القانون المعمول به. نشجعك على توخي الحذر عند اتخاذ قرارات بشأن المعلومات التي تكشف عنها في مثل هذه المناطق العامة.

أمن البيانات

نتخذ إجراءات معقولة مصممة للمساعدة في حماية المعلومات الشخصية، التي نحصل عليها من الموقع، من الفقد أو السرقة أو سوء الاستخدام أو أي نشاط آخر غير مصرح به. ومع ذلك، فإن النقل عبر الإنترنت والتخزين الرقمي عليه ليس آمنًا تمامًا ولا نضمن أمن معلوماتك التي تم جمعها من خلال الموقع.

الزوار من خارج الولايات المتحدة

يرجى ملاحظة أن المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال الموقع قد يتم نقلها أو معالجتها أو تخزينها في دول مختلفة تشمل الولايات المتحدة. قد تختلف قوانين حماية البيانات في هذه الدول عن المعمول به في بلد إقامتك.

بالنسبة للمستخدمين في الاتحاد الأوروبي، يرجى الرجوع إلى إشعار الخصوصية لأصحاب البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي الخاص بنا.

خصوصية الأطفال

هذا الموقع مخصص للجمهور العام وغير موجه للأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا. لا نعتزم جمع معلومات شخصية من الأطفال، وإذا علمنا أننا تلقينا معلومات مباشرة من طفل يقل عمره عن 13 عامًا، فسنحذف المعلومات وفقًا للقانون المعمول به.

اختياراتك

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية باتباع التعليمات الواردة في مراسلات البريد الإلكتروني تلك. يرجى ملاحظة أنه حتى في حالة اختيار عدم تلقي مراسلات ترويجية منا، فقد نستمر في إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير ترويجية إليك، مثل الاتصالات المتعلقة بعلاقتنا المستمرة معك. يرجى الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى عشرة أيام حتى نتمكن من معالجة طلب إلغاء الاشتراك الخاص بك.

تتضمن العديد من متصفحات الويب خيارات تسمح للمستخدمين بتعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط الحالية أو التوقف عن قبول أخرى جديدة. يجب أن تدرك أنه إذا قمت بتعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فقد لا تعمل ميزات معينة على هذا الموقع بشكل صحيح، وقد يؤدي تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط إلى إبطال عمليات الاستبعاد التي تعتمد على ملفات تعريف الارتباط كي تعمل.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية على الإنترنت هذه

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. نشجعك على مراجعة هذه الصفحة كلما استخدمت الموقع لمواكبة أحدث ممارسات البيانات الخاصة بنا. سنقوم بتحديث آخر تاريخ مراجعة مدرج في أعلى هذه الصفحة عندما نجري تغييرات جوهرية على هذه السياسة.

اتصل بنا

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا بالبريد الإلكتروني على privacy@smokefreeworld.org أو عن طريق البريد العادي إلى:

مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين
Attention: PRIVACY INQUIRY
575 فيفث أفينيو
الدور الرابع عشر
نيويورك ، نيويورك 10017

WordPress Appliance - تشغله TurnKey Linux

Powered by

Skip to main content
Learn More About the Agricultural Transformation Multimillion RFP
Learn More About the Agricultural Transformation Multimillion RFP
 

Online Privacy Policy

Last Revised: October 22, 2018

This Online Privacy Policy applies to information that the Foundation for a Smoke-Free World (“Foundation”, “we”, “us”, “our”) may obtain about you when you visit www.smokefreeworld.org (the “Site”). This Policy provides information about how we may collect information about you through the Site, how we may use and share such information, how we safeguard the information we collect, and how you may contact us regarding our privacy practices.

Information We Collect From You

In some cases, you may provide information to us directly, for example, if you fill out the Contact Us form on the Site, join our email list, register to use our online portal, or submit a proposal or an Expression of Interest. The information we collect may include personal information, which is information that identifies you individually, such as your name, e-mail address, or postal address. You also may submit information on the Site in other ways, such as by completing a survey or posting a comment publicly on the Site.

Information We Collect Automatically

In addition to information you submit through the Site, we may collect certain information using automated tools such as cookies. A cookie is a small text file that is stored on a user’s device and can allow a website to recognize that device, record user preferences, track the pages a user clicks on while visiting the website, and identify the website visited immediately beforehand. Most web browsers accept cookies by default, but you may be able to adjust your browser settings to remove or reject cookies. Please note that blocking cookies may affect the availability and functionality of our Site and other websites. Also, disabling cookies may invalidate opt outs that use cookies to recognize devices that have opted out. The types of information we collect automatically when you visit the Site may include IP addresses, device identifiers, browser characteristics, operating system details, language preferences, referring URLs, length of visits, and pages viewed.

Information about your use of this Site and others may be collected across time, devices, and websites, and used for various purposes, including to associate different devices you use and to deliver relevant and/or retargeted content, including interest-based ads. We also may combine certain automatically-collected information with other information we obtain about you, which may include data we obtain from third parties, such as our service providers.

How We May Use Information We Obtain

We may use information we obtain about you for various purposes, including to:

  • Respond to emails, inquiries, comments, questions, or other requests for support;
  • Process your proposals and Expressions of Interest;
  • Manage your access to the online portal;
  • Send you informational notices about news and events;
  • Ensure the security and integrity of our Site;
  • Monitor and analyze trends, usage, and activities of visitors and users on the Site;
  • Facilitate, manage, personalize, and improve your online experience;
  • Comply with applicable laws, regulations, or legal process as well our company policies;
  • Allow you to participate in the features we offer on the Site;
  • Contact you regarding your use of the Site or, in some cases, changes to our policies;
  • Prevent, investigate, identify, or take any other action with regard to any suspected or actual fraudulent or illegal activity or any activity that violates our policies; or
  • For any other purpose, with your consent.

We also may use the information we obtain about you in other ways, in which case we will notify you at the time of collection.

Data Analytics

We may use certain third-party web analytics services, such as Google Analytics, to help us understand and analyze how visitors use the Site. Information generated by these services (e.g., your IP address and other information related to use of the Site) may be transmitted to and stored by these service providers on servers in the U.S. (or elsewhere) and these service providers may use this information for purposes such as evaluating your use of the Site, compiling statistical reports on the Site’s activity, and providing services relating to Site activity and other Internet usage. You may click here to learn more about Google Analytics, and you may exercise choices regarding the use of cookies from Google Analytics by visiting this page or downloading the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on.

Your web browser settings may allow you to automatically transmit a “Do Not Track” signal to online services you visit. Like many websites, currently this Site does not respond to “Do Not Track” signals received from visitors’ web browsers.

Information We Share With Third Parties

We may share information collected through the Site with our agents, vendors, consultants, and other service providers who assess the functionality of our Site, conduct surveys, or perform other work on our behalf. These service providers are only permitted to use your information from the Site for the purpose(s) for which it was disclosed.

We may also share your information (1) if we are required to do so by law or legal process (such as in response to a subpoena or court order or similar government or law enforcement request for information); (2) when we believe disclosure is necessary or appropriate to prevent physical harm or financial loss, to protect property or safety, or in connection with the investigation of possible fraud or other illegal activity; or (3) as needed to enforce our policies.

In addition, we may share your information collected from the Site in connection with or during negotiations of any proposed or actual business transaction, such as a partnership or joint venture, or any other type of acquisition or business combination of all or any portion of our operations.

Third-Party Websites and Social Features

The Site may include links to third-party websites for your convenience and information. This Online Privacy Policy does not apply to those websites, which may have their own privacy policies or notices that you should review to understand how they may use or disclose your personal information.

This Site also may include features that are designed to permit interactions with third-party websites or services, including third-party social networks (“Social Features”). For example, you may be able to “like” or “share” content from this Site on other websites or services.

If you use Social Features on the Site, both the Foundation and the third-party services that operate those Social Features may have access to certain information about you and your use of both our Site and theirs. The information collected and stored by the third parties remains subject to those third parties’ privacy practices, including how the third parties share information with us, the types of information shared, and your choices with regard to what is visible to others on those third-party websites or services.

We are not responsible for, and make no representations regarding, the policies or business practices of any third parties, including analytics service providers and third-party services associated with the Site, and encourage you to familiarize yourself with their privacy policies and terms of use.

Information You Disclose Publicly on the Site

The Site may permit you to post or submit content publicly such as if you comment on a blog post. If you choose to submit content containing personal information to any public area of the Site, your content will be accessible by anyone, including the Foundation. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, unless otherwise explicitly agreed by us, personal information publicly available is not subject to the Foundation’s usage or sharing limitations, or other obligations, under this Privacy Policy or otherwise, and may be used and shared by the Foundation and third parties to the fullest extent not prohibited by applicable law. We encourage you to exercise caution when making decisions about what you disclose in such public areas.

Data Security

We take reasonable measures designed to help protect personal information we obtain through the Site from loss, theft, misuse, or other unauthorized activity. Nevertheless, transmission via the Internet and online digital storage are not completely secure and we do not guarantee the security of your information collected through the Site.

Visitors from Outside the United States

Please be aware that information collected through the Site may be transferred to, processed, or stored in various countries, including the United States. Data protection laws in these countries may be different from the laws in your country of residence.

For users in the European Union, please refer to our Privacy Notice for European Data Subjects.

Children’s Privacy

The Site is intended for a general audience and is not directed to children under age 13. We do not intend to collect personal information from children, and if we learn that we have received information directly from a child who is under the age of 13, we will delete the information in accordance with applicable law.

Your Choices

You may unsubscribe from receiving promotional emails from us by following the instructions provided in those email communications. Please note that even if you opt out of receiving promotional communications from us, we may continue to send you non-promotional emails, such as communications regarding our ongoing relationship with you. Please allow up to ten days for us to process your unsubscribe request.

Many web browsers include options that allow users to disable existing cookies or stop accepting new cookies. You should be aware that if you disable cookies, certain features on this Site may not work properly, and disabling cookies may invalidate opt outs that rely on cookies to function.

Changes to this Online Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to change this Online Privacy Policy from time to time. We encourage you to check this page whenever you use the Site, to stay informed about our data practices. We will update the last revised date listed at the top of this page when we make material changes to this Policy.

Contact Us

If you have questions about this Privacy Policy, you may contact us via email at privacy@smokefreeworld.org or by writing to us at:

Foundation for a Smoke-Free World
Attention: PRIVACY INQUIRY
575 5th Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017