طلبات تقديم الاقتراحات الخاصة بقطاع الصحة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا | مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين

طلبات تقديم الاقتراحات الخاصة بقطاع الصحة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا

طلبات تقديم الاقتراحات

تصدر مؤسسة القضاء على التدخين (المؤسسة) طلبات تقديم الاقتراحات (RFPs) لتعزيز عنصر البحث في برنامج قطاع الصحة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا (HST) لتسريع وتيرة القضاء على التدخين.

أُصدر طلب تقديم الاقتراحات لأول مرة عام 2018 (طلب تقديم اقتراحات حول المؤشرات الحيوية) لوضع نموذج أولي للمؤشرات الحيوية التشخيصية (أو مجموعة المؤشرات الحيوية) التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها في التمييز بين فئات منتجات تعاطي النيكوتين. أغلق باب تقديم ”طلب تقديم الاقتراحات“ هذا في 28 سبتمبر 2018.

أصدرت المؤسسة دفعة ثانية من طلبات تقديم الاقتراحات بتاريخ يناير 2019 لتعزيز عنصر البحث في برنامج قطاع الصحة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا. تتضمن هذه الدفعة الثانية مقترحات بحثية، وطلبات بتحديد نطاق العمل للتفكير بشكل أكثر استنارة، وتقديم طلبات إبداء الاهتمام لتحديد المنظمات التي تتمتع بالخبرة والدراية ذات الصلة للتعاون في هذه الموضوعات.

إننا ندعم الطلبات المقدمة من المنظمات العامة والخاصة التي تتمتع بخبرة في العمل على قضايا التبغ في البلدان التي يعيش فيها معظم المدخنين وأيضًا من المنظمات التي لا تعمل حاليًا في قضايا التدخين ولكنها مهتمة بتطبيق خبرتها وتجاربها في هذا التحدي الصحي العالمي الضخم. يجب أن يتمتع المتقدمون بالقدرة الداخلية على إجراء التحليل القائم على الجنس والنوع عند الاقتضاء وتشجع المؤسسة التوازن الجنساني في قيادة وتكوين الفريق.

WordPress Appliance - تشغله TurnKey Linux

Powered by

Skip to main content
 

Health, Science, & Technology RFPs

Requests for Proposals

The Foundation for a Smoke-Free World (the Foundation) issues requests for proposals (RFPs) to advance the research element of its Health, Science, and Technology (HST) agenda to accelerate the end of smoking.

The first RFP was launched in 2018 (Biomarker RFP) to develop a prototype diagnostic biomarker (or panel of biomarkers) that can reliably discriminate among the nicotine-delivery product groups. This RFP opportunity closed on September 28, 2018.

The Foundation launched a second wave of RFPs in January 2019 to advance the research element of its HST agenda. This second wave includes research proposals, requests for scoping work to further inform our thinking, and expressions of interest to identify organizations with relevant experience and expertise to collaborate on these topics.

We encourage applications from public and private organizations with experience working on tobacco issues in countries where most smokers live as well as from organizations not currently working on smoking but that are interested in applying their expertise and experience to this major global health challenge. Applicants must have the internal capacity for sex- and gender-based analysis where appropriate and the Foundation encourages a gender balance in team leadership and team composition.

Gender Policy

Past RFP Opportunities