健康、科学和技术 RFPs | 无烟世界基金会

健康、科学和技术 RFPs

征求建议书

无烟世界基金会(基金会)发布征求建议书 (RFPs),以推进其健康、科学和技术 (HST) 议程的研究相关任务,加速实现戒烟目标。

第一个征求建议书 (RFP) 于 2018 年发布 (Biomarker RFP) ,以开发能够可靠鉴别尼古丁输送产品组的原型诊断生物标记(或生物标记组)。此征求建议书 (RFP) 机会就在眼前 2018 年 9 月 28 日。

基金会发布了第二轮征求建议书 (RFP) 2019 年 1 月,以推进其健康、科学和技术 (HST) 议程的研究相关任务。第二轮征求建议书包括研究提案、界定工作范围以进一步明确我们的想法的请求、以及确定具有相关经验和专业知识的组织,以便就这些主题进行合作的意向书。

我们鼓励具有在大多数吸烟者居住的国家/地区处理烟草问题丰富经验的公有和私营组织,以及目前未涉及吸烟方面相关工作,但有意愿将其专业知识和经验用于解决这一全球主要健康挑战的组织提出申请。申请者必须具备进行基于性别的分析的相关内在能力,并且基金会鼓励在团队领导和团队组成方面应保持性别平衡。

WordPress 应用 - TurnKey Linux支持

Powered by

Skip to main content
 

Health, Science, & Technology RFPs

Requests for Proposals

The Foundation for a Smoke-Free World (the Foundation) issues requests for proposals (RFPs) to advance the research element of its Health, Science, and Technology (HST) agenda to accelerate the end of smoking.

The first RFP was launched in 2018 (Biomarker RFP) to develop a prototype diagnostic biomarker (or panel of biomarkers) that can reliably discriminate among the nicotine-delivery product groups. This RFP opportunity closed on September 28, 2018.

The Foundation launched a second wave of RFPs in January 2019 to advance the research element of its HST agenda. This second wave includes research proposals, requests for scoping work to further inform our thinking, and expressions of interest to identify organizations with relevant experience and expertise to collaborate on these topics.

We encourage applications from public and private organizations with experience working on tobacco issues in countries where most smokers live as well as from organizations not currently working on smoking but that are interested in applying their expertise and experience to this major global health challenge. Applicants must have the internal capacity for sex- and gender-based analysis where appropriate and the Foundation encourages a gender balance in team leadership and team composition.

Gender Policy

Past RFP Opportunities