Country Reports page - Foundation for a Smoke-Free World

 

Отчеты по стране

Фонд мира, свободного от табачного дыма, стремится заполнить ключевые пробелы в знаниях в нашем коллективном понимании производства и употребления табака, особенно в странах с низким и средним уровнем дохода.

Доклад по экономике Пакистана

Табак создал много проблем со здоровьем для Пакистана, будущее горючей табачной промышленности в борющейся экономике страны неопределенно. Табачные продукты снижения вреда (HRP) создали нишу для негорючей табачной промышленности, чтобы занять ее место и стать растущей

Читать дальше »

Доклад по Пакистану

В настоящем докладе представлен обзор табачного ландшафта в Пакистане. Несмотря на запреты в последние годы, в Пакистане по-прежнему насчитывается 24 миллиона курильщиков и бездымных табаков. Учитывая высокий уровень потребления табака, страна сталкивается со значительными последствиями для здоровья и экономики.

Читать дальше »

Отчет о стране Бангладеш

Фонд мира, свободного от табачного дыма, стремится заполнить ключевые пробелы в знаниях в нашем коллективном понимании производства и употребления табака, особенно в странах с низким и средним уровнем дохода, где он все больше растет и потребляется. В этом духе настоящий доклад дает представление о том, как это возможно.

Читать дальше »

Индия Страна Доклад

Фонд мира, свободного от табачного дыма, стремится заполнить ключевые пробелы в знаниях в нашем коллективном понимании производства и употребления табака, особенно в странах с низким и средним уровнем дохода, где он все больше растет и потребляется. В этом духе настоящий доклад дает представление о том, как это возможно.

Читать дальше »

Просмотр брифов: Венгрия

Серия Watching Brief рассказывает о самых известных данных о курении во всем мире. В первой из этих серий экономист Фонда Айда юрекли рассматривает текущее состояние венгерской табачной промышленности. От анализа акцизов до расследования незаконной торговли,

Читать дальше »
Устройство WordPress - Работает на TurnKey Linux

Powered by

Country Reports page - Foundation for a Smoke-Free World

 

Country Reports

The Foundation for a Smoke-Free World is committed to filling key knowledge gaps in our collective understanding of tobacco production and use, especially in the low- and middle-income countries.

Indonesia Scoping Report

This report frames the general and current tobacco economic ecosystem outlook in Indonesia, which includes consumption rates, smoking trends, demographics, health expenditures related to smoking-attributable diseases, mortality rates, productivity losses, and economic costs. This report also highlights government revenue from excise taxes, tobacco farmers

Read More »

Pakistan Economics Report

Tobacco has created many health problems for Pakistan, the future of the combustible tobacco industry in the country’s struggling economy is uncertain. Tobacco Harm Reduction Products (HRPs) have created a niche for the non-combustible tobacco industry to take its place and become a growing

Read More »

Pakistan Country Report

This report provides a glimpse of the tobacco landscape in Pakistan. Despite bans in recent years, there are still 24 million users of smoked and smokeless tobacco in Pakistan. Given the high levels of tobacco use, the country faces considerable health and economic consequences.

Read More »

Bangladesh Country Report

The Foundation for a Smoke-Free World is committed to filling key knowledge gaps in our collective understanding of tobacco production and use, especially in the low- and middle-income countries where it is increasingly grown and consumed. In that vein, this report provides a glimpse

Read More »

India Country Report

The Foundation for a Smoke-Free World is committed to filling key knowledge gaps in our collective understanding of tobacco production and use, especially in the low- and middle-income countries where it is increasingly grown and consumed. In that vein, this report provides a glimpse

Read More »

Watching Briefs: Hungary

The Watching Brief series chronicles the most up-to-date data on smoking across the world. In the first of this series, Foundation economist Ayda Yurekli examines the current state of the Hungarian tobacco industry. From analyses of excise taxes to an investigation of illicit trade,

Read More »
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux